Visa policy boost

MANAMA: Nationals of 66 countries can get visas on arrival starting tomorrow, as part of a policy to boost Bahrain’s tourism and economic growth. They include the US, the UK, France, Germany, Russia, South Korea, Japan, China and several states from the European Union and South America. Electronic visas to Bahrain will also be granted to citizens of 102 countries, said Nationality, Passport and Residence Affairs assistant under-secretary Shaikh Ahmed bin Isa Al Khalifa.

This entry was posted in EN and tagged by News4Me. Bookmark the permalink.

About News4Me

Globe-informer on Argentinian, Bahraini, Bavarian, Bosnian, Briton, Cantonese, Catalan, Chilean, Congolese, Croat, Ethiopian, Finnish, Flemish, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Irish, Israeli, Jordanian, Javanese, Kiwi, Kurd, Kurdish, Malawian, Malay, Malaysian, Mauritian, Mongolian, Mozambican, Nepali, Nigerian, Paki, Palestinian, Papuan, Senegalese, Sicilian, Singaporean, Slovenian, South African, Syrian, Tanzanian, Texan, Tibetan, Ukrainian, Valencian, Venetian, and Venezuelan news

Leave a Reply